Similar Members

Alfred

47 Years Old, Male

About Alfred

USER ID: 105937

Location: United States

I would like to meet a true Christian lady who is serious minded.  I am single, never been married, and have no kids.  I would like to adopt children as well as possibly have children with a wife.  I like animals, especially cats.  I enjoy reading and learning about various cultures.  I enjoy eating food from various cultures.  This is one of the best aspects of the U.S.A. - we have foods from all  over the world, even in our smallest towns.  I am 5'8 and about 160lbs.  I have brown hair and green eyes.  I have been disappointed in the past, but am still hopeful that I can find a nice Christian lady from another culture who is patient enough to teach me about her culture and her native language.  I live in the U.S.A. but because I am interested in other cultures, I can be happy living anywhere in the world as long as I have the chance to learn and experience things I otherwise would not.  I once dreamed of being a Christian missionary.  Given the opportunity, I would still enjoy being a Christian missionary, as I have an adventurous spirit and enjoy people who are of a different culture than my own.  I like to learn of such people, about such people, and be taught by such people.  I would enjoy meeting a lifelong friend and possibly partner who would enjoy educating me about her country, her culture, and herself, and would enjoy learning of my country, my culture, and myself.    

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 24, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members