Similar Members

Scott

47 Years Old, Male

About Scott

USER ID: 1057836

Location: Waterloo, Illinois, United States

I was raised to be a gentleman. And I am a die hard romantic. I am a Christian and God is first in my life. I'm a man who treats others with respect and honesty. Looking for a woman that likes to be treated special and like a princess. Looking for that special lady to be with me side by side throughout the rest of our lives.

Hobbies:. I like to take walks, watch the sunset and stars (especially with someone special), going to the beach, travel, and romancing that special lady. I also like to cuddle and snuggle up in front of a fire or TV. Like to have conversations with that special lady.
The woman I am looking for first and foremost must put God first in her life. A woman who would want to read and study the Bible with me. And pray with me. A woman who will love me and would miss me when we are not together. And I would feel the same towards her. Someone who would like to cook with me together. Who loves children and would like to have children. And a woman who doesn't see age difference as a problem. She likes to hold hands, receive hugs, be romanced, and treated special by me. And she would like to do the same towards me. A woman who DOESN'T play games or lies or have wondering eyes (cheat on me). A godly woman who would walk side by side throughout the rest of our lives.
Update: 7/1/2018
I am looking for my true love that God has planned for me. I pray and hope she can be found here on CF website. Thank you and God bless.
P.S.
The little girl inmu picture is my little cousin.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 5, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2018

Similar Members