Similar Members

Kenneth

62 Years Old, Male

About Kenneth

USER ID: 1056614

Location: Tucson, ARIZONA, United States

I am a Christian borne again successful man. I love God and want to share my love for God with a born again Lady. Our relationship will be built on scripture and respect for one another so that our love will grow stronger from the first day that we meet.
I have always been a very hard working man and am not lazy.
I was born in Paris France and have lived in several different places in the world due to my Fathers service in the army.
As a young man I quickly learned the pain from loosing my animals and friends because of my fathers service. My siblings include two brothers older than myself and a sister that is 5 years younger than I.
I have spent many years working in the construction industry. I became a owner of my own company in the early 90s and was very successful in that endeavor.
I have two children that I won custody of and raised them by myself. They are both grown and on their own now. Children are a real joy to me, I can’t pass up a baby without wanting to pick up the baby and hugging hem or her.
I hope I will meet the lady of my dreams and we fall deeply in love with each other.
Thank you for reading my bio and I wish you Gods blessings.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 3, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2018

Similar Members