Similar Members

Donald

62 Years Old, Male

About Donald

USER ID: 1056594

Location: swansea, sc, United States

Hi I'm 61years old but fell much younger because I stay in shape working out at my local gym four to five times a week. I am energetic and love my job and plan on retiring in about three to four years. Also like to go out to an occasional dinner and a movie. I love the beach and like to walk by the ocean hopefully holding your hand discussing the future.I Also like to walk in parks along trails. I also enjoy shopping at flea markets and it's a good way to get some exercising in while walking around looking at all the different things that are for sale. I own my own home, I also live alone and have no pets. My home is my Safe Haven, it is located on a corner lot in the middle of a small town 30 minutes away from a big city. The house has 1800 square feet of brick home with three bedrooms two baths one dining room one living room a den and a big kitchen with plenty of cabinet space. On a half acre lot. More space than one person needs. I'm looking for someone that is young at heart trustworthy and a faithful partner for life to marry me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 3, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 11, 2018

Similar Members