Similar Members

Sarah

46 Years Old, Female

About Sarah

USER ID: 1055436

Location: Malabon, Philippines

Hi ! I'm looking for someone who will accept, caring, and he must be faithful to me.. Cause I hate a cheater, drinking liquior, smoker and no respect.. I am a caring and sweet person to a people deserves me to be happy and love.I am a hard working part time for my 2 teens.. I cooked dishes .. I know how to do bracelet and id beads, how to sell old /new clothes... I loved natures.. and beaches but I don't know how to swim šŸ˜€ just to see the beautiful places and make pictures by myself.. I am not outgoing person but love to see or dream to go far away .. ..At the early age became a widow.. I did everything to help my kids..It is very hard and proud of them. Because they are smart and doing good in school.. We are 4 ..I am the youngest among my brothers and sister.. They not live here..I am only accompanied with my mother and my teens full time at home.. I am an online reseller posting on my fb , .I am searching online for the direct supplier that I will resell too. For almost 8 yrs we live here on my mother and miss to have a good family as well, that never experience with a long memories.. I am not for playing games here.. I want to make friends , before to be my husband or partner in life.. If both are compatible .. If God's will.. I'm praying and waiting for it..
Thank you for the winks and visiting my profileā¤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 1, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2018

Similar Members