Similar Members

Lynn

32 Years Old, Female

About Lynn

USER ID: 1055171

Location: Davao City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I’m an old soul. ☺️ I love classical music, country songs, old love songs 🎶

I have been working right after I finished college in 2007. I made work as my priority, hence leaving me with less time for love. Now that I’m 32 yrs old, I decided to prioritize finding the right man to settle down. 🙏🏻 Hey! I know I’m not getting any younger and I want to have my own family in the future too. 😁

I’m so fond of Wattpad, but as a reader not a writer. 😅 I love traveling ✈️ and singing 🎤 too, but just around my family so they wouldn’t complain. 😂😂😂 I’m a very family oriented woman, family is family no matter what the situation is. 😉

For my future guy, I wish you are a God fearing man, I want a relationship that God is the center of it. I don’t mind moving where you need me to be, so long as we are already committed legally with each other. I hope you have a genuine heart and interest, for we need this to build trust to one another.

Lastly, I’m a homebody kind of person. I just want to have a simple and easy life with the man I will love. My future man and kids will be my priority when I get married. I only do party for special occasions. I drink, but I prefer not to whenever I can. I am NO TO DRUGS person, so for those who practice it, please stay away from me! 😬

So let’s take this slow shall we? 😛

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 1, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2018

Similar Members