Similar Members

Missy

55 Years Old, Female

About Missy

USER ID: 1055144

Location: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

Simple, loving, loyal, possesses a compassionate nature and is quite down-to-earth. Described as funny yet somewhat reserved, spontaneous, bubbly, and affectionately warm.

I am seeking a true friend for a start, someone who can be with me in this life journey, a partner who can share my love for God, willing to grow in faith with me and mature enough to understand what commitment is all about. Long distance relationship they say doesn't work? But I feel it makes both of us stronger and I am willing to relocate for the right man. Are you willing to take that chance with me?

I love a peaceful, happy home where you can feel love and security all around, it shouldn't be just a house to live in but a place of solace and where love abounds. I care deeply about our environment and mother Earth, for indeed this planet is God's wonderful creation.

I value the concept of a family, so I never fail to cherish people in my life who made me the person I am today. Children whether mine or yours so always have a special place in my heart. Senior citizens are gems I believe we should never take for granted, their stories & experiences hold much wisdom for us to learn from.

Have long been searching for an equally strong, kind and humble man who loves to share a great smile and is willing to share my love for music, good food, travel, an outdoor adventure perhaps and a good book. Kindness is rare nowadays so I choose to always find ways to extend it to others and hope he can join me in that spontaneous if not random acts that create a glimpse of hope or happiness no matter how brief. I hope to find a man who is not to rigid in his ways that he would miss a chance at understanding cultural differences. He should be accepting of me and my children because we are one happy meal so to speak.

I may be alone but am comfortable with myself and select friends. Prefers intimate groups than large parties.

Also, this man must have his faith guide his life like a compass... He doesn't have to be a pastor, just someone with a personal and mature relationship with Christ Jesus. If so, he is unselfish of his gifts, time and skills to people who may need a helping hand.

I am both a lover of nature and animals, so no hunting please. Likewise, I am described by my kids as a fairly good cook and a homebody despite my having a career. Other interest include: Reading, some writing, organizing charity events, spending quality time with people that matter. I do enjoy the mountains and the beach to some degree, a lover of sunrises, sunsets, picnics, trips to the museum, or historical places, the Opera, theatre, ballet and walking after dinner or exercising when necessary to remain agile! I enjoy keeping fit only for health reasons.

God bless you for reading this far! Take care.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 1, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members