Similar Members

Rob

65 Years Old, Male

About Rob

USER ID: 1054045

Location: Greenville, North Carolina, United States

As a single parent I have a close and loving relationship with my 9 year old daughter. My daughter ( Meiling ) attends a private Christian school and we attend a Baptist Christian church. I am retired and am exploring a new direction in life with Jesus guiding both of us. I have raised my daughter myself and she is the mainstay of my life. I am very energetic and active. I love children, nature, animals and sunsets. I enjoy golfing, bowling, nature walks and most any outdoor activity. I do not enjoy winter cold or winter activities. I need sunshine in my life. I am old fashioned with my beliefs. Family is my priority above anything else. Trust, faithfulness and monogamy are important for me. I thrive on romantic gestures, treating a lady with respect and as my lady and proud to be seen with. I believe in magic, 4 leaf clovers, fairytale romance and rainbows. I seek a butterfly that I can extend a four leaf clover to and she accepts while understanding its meaning. I do not smoke or drink alcohol.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 30, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2018

Similar Members