Similar Members

Russ

63 Years Old, Male

About Russ

USER ID: 1053428

Location: New Britain, Ct, United States

I'm looking for a one man woman who is self sufficient for long term relationship with marriage in mind. I have many hobbies and can even bake or cook for you. I am an honest, loving, faithful, caring, sincere, Christ follower with many interests and hobbies: Church and related events, swimming, carpentry, computers, electronics, renovations, plumbing, heating and AC, auto mechanics, movies, …. Looking for an honest, mentally stable, self-dependent, sincere, sexy woman for chat then maybe meet in the future if we click. I love the outdoors, cooking, baking, moonlight swims, the beach, an occasional drink, champagne and cuddling on the couch (especially when it leads to... :-). I enjoy pleasing my woman as well as being pleased by my special lady. I love it when my special lady wears sexy clothing and lingerie (a time and place for everything) I have had long term relationships with younger woman but this is not an absolute requirement. The last woman I was in a relationship with cheated on me and, of course, I hate that kind of behavior. I am loyal to one woman and expect the same! It can be difficult to have what’s needed in common with someone 30 years younger (or more) than myself and I do not fully understand why a woman would be interested in someone with such an age difference. Let me make it quite clear, I am not a Sugar Daddy and have no interest in prostitutes. God Bless you all. I like my woman a little on the wild side. I enjoy going out to dinner, but would rather prepare a meal for you with candle light, romantic music, (your choice), and champagne. After dinner we can go for a stroll in the local park, and I would not rule out a drive to the beach.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 29, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2018

Similar Members