Similar Members


56 Years Old, Male

About Kirt

USER ID: 1047621

Location: Spokane, WA, United States

"In this world there are only two tragedies. One is not getting what one wants, and the other is getting it." Tell me who penned this and I shall certainly date you and marry you. Being blessed with intellect is far more important than possessing the temporary gift of beauty. Finding both treasures in one woman would be amazing!! However, I shall always prefer the beauty in your eyes, the intelligence that you share with me, and the warmth that you bring into our house. About me... I am friendly, a lot of fun, perhaps unpredictable (by that I mean I might bring home a dog or a cat or a dozen roses or an ostrich. I might take you to dinner by flying you to Seattle, maybe candlelight evening and a rose scented bath while I rub your feet, perhaps I'll write "Love You" in black marker on your tummy while you're asleep) but you're always safe with me, I guarantee it!! I am a Project Manager and have a stable income. A fine wine, excellent food, a special kiss that leaves us asking for more, you will always feeling safe when I am near you, believing in yourself and me believing in you, knowing you are in the right place and that I unconditionally love you, the undeniable feeling of confidence in your future, and knowing every morning that you are safe and secure. I will want to take you to bed immediately upon seeing you but I will wait until you are comfortable with us being together. Life is short and very, very special. Let's not waste another moment!! If dreams were wishes then I shall dream of you every day!! Now you must call me or we shall never meet. Tumingin sa akin ng iyong mga mata at tiyak na mahuhulog akong walang pag-asa sa pag-ibig sa iyo. Mabuhay!!
PS: The last photo is not of me. I have smaller ears and a little less hair on my face. However, she is a witness to what a nice person I am. Ask her any question you wish about me and she will answer you honestly. Usually with a meow but it is a sincere answer!! She sleeps on the bed at night with her head on my shoulder. You can't ask for a better recommendation than that. Animals know the true inner self of people. She is my daughter's cat and will leave when my daughter has an apartment and starts college in a few weeks. But you can always call her, the cat or my daughter, and ask her about me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 21, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2019

Similar Members