Similar Members

Melvin

44 Years Old, Male

About Melvin

USER ID: 1043507

Location: Fridley, Minnesota, United States

I have never done online dating before, but after hearing the testimonies of others, in conjunction with the reviews posted on this websites, I am definitely intrigue by what I see, and can only hope for a higher possibilities in finding that life’s long committed partner.
Although this website questionnaire attempts to build an image of interested candidates, I however find it expedient to provide you with a form portrait of myself: My name is Melvin ; I live in the United States, Minnesota, and a U S citizen. I am an immigrant from Liberia, West Africa. I have a BA degree in Management, and a Radiologist Technologist, and currently pursuing my MBA, with emphasis in Health care. I am a Christian, particularly an Seventh-day Adventist. I believed in strong Christian values, I go to church on a weekly basis. It is my prayer that the person whom find as wife sheds these same principle, which is what fundamentally draws me to this website. I also believed in strong family values.
I am a committed, driving and a goal orientation person; but also, I am caring, loving and responsible. I am hoping that my potential wife sheds many of these, if not, all of these qualities as they are a fundamental pillar of my life. I am willing and eager to apply every effort necessary to finding a lifelong partner, but also, I am hoping that this person be willing to do their share of due diligence, as we work together in achieving a God fearing life long commitment.
Qualities I like in my wife are but not limited to Christian values, love/caring, family values, commitment / loyalty, hard work, ambition/ drive for success, trustworthiness/ sincerity and overall, a person that she and I can have fun together.
There is also a fun to me, and often, I realized this through reading, music, especially Christian music, (for the record, I sing Tenor in my local church choir), love to exercise, to travel, take road trips, love to watch movie: comedy, drama, some action but not a lot romance, I love news and politics. If this profile interest you and you like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me, as look forward to getting to know you more too and hopefully building a lasting relationship with you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 10, 2018

Similar Members