Similar Members

Mabel

32 Years Old, Female

About Mabel

USER ID: 1041483

Location: pembo, manilal, Philippines

If you get to know me, meet me in real, you will fill some sort of subtle energy I radiate. It may be due to my exceptionally gentle and kind nature, or that special delicacy and grace I possess, but most likely it is due to unique womanly charisma and unfading optimism. I just prefer to visualize ideal outcomes and happy endings, not dire consequences and believe that when you put a smile out there, you get a smile back. I never give up and I am sure that having a joyful attitude, certain flexibility and stamina there are no difficulties one cannot cope with. I am able to be spontaneous and playful in a good way, I like surprises, experiments and a bit of mystery. I hope that my future partner will find me inspiring and fascinating, and I will put all my efforts to surround him with affection and care, understanding and hearted warmth. I am faithful and appreciate true, devoted relationships, sincerity and honesty. I am helpful and supportive and my future partner can rely on me in any life situations. My life motto is, “Whatever you do, do it well”. I am quite hard-working, persistent, and accurate.



I adore home atmosphere and I am able to create it adding that unique woman's touch. I am never bored doing household chores as I do it listening to good music. I obtained wonderful skills in cooking and I really enjoy it. When I foresee my future I usually visualize myself doing things in a state of good health and I try to do all my best in order to stay fit and healthy. I exercise regularly, attend a swimming pool and fitness classes, I love long walks and tourism. I really enjoy being outdoors, organizing a picnic. I like to read, especially psychological literature, books about healthy food, health improvement. I also love to learn new facts of history. I also enjoy going to the cinema to watch a good movie, to a gallery or an exhibition.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 79 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 11, 2018
Last logged in: May 20, 2018

Similar Members