Similar Members

Percy

33 Years Old, Female

About Percy

USER ID: 1040339

Location: Manila, NCR, Philippines

Hello,

I am a simple person with a positive outlook in life. For me, a clean conscience is a key to a good living.

I do not smoke nor drink. I dress simply, wearing blouses with sleeves and pairing it with either slacks or knee-length skirt. I have long hair and my looks are average.

The feeling of belonging brought about by mutual love is something that I desire. The presence of love ensures the presence of other virtues like honesty, commitment, kindness and understanding for they are all rooted in love. For my partner, I wish we will be best friends, confidants, partners, lovers, and family. For me, a relationship is about 2 persons, both as individuals, and as a couple.

Being both Christians, I believe that we have a very stable and solid common ground. Chances are, we both adhere to similar principles in life. Christ is the head of the man and the man is the head of the woman. If you follow the teachings of Christ, then you will be my head, for as a Christian woman, my Lord commands me to do so.

Communication is important. I believe we are rational persons and we can talk things out. Let us both be ourselves for we want to be loved and accepted for who we are. Regarding physical love, I haven't done that for I wish to do so in my wedding night.

I am working, and also a student of law for I hope to be a lawyer one day.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile.

I wish both of us luck.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
4' 7" (140 cm) or below
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2018
Last logged in: May 26, 2018

Similar Members