Similar Members

RC

60 Years Old, Male

About RC

USER ID: 1035954

Location: New York, United States

I am a Christian. I have been a farmer, air force officer/ pilot, chef, lecturer, business owner, and spent the last 33 years as an executive and mediator/mitigator.

I am outgoing and like fine arts, fine food, fine wine and social settings. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing/painting, sailing, boating, flying, climbing, tennis, and fishing.

I was married 29 years but we went in separate directions 7 years ago. I have two sons in the 20s currently in University. Until they transfer to another University (likely in 2019) they do (most of the time) live at my house.

I have traveled around the globe - regularly traveling to the UK, Europe, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Bahamas on business. I've also traveled and done business in Asia - the Koreas and Japan.

If and when I retire i plan to live in Freeport, Grand Bahamas or in Asia/Central Asia.
I am seeking a women not a girl, who knows who she is and what she wants. A lady who believes that a relationship involves equal commitment with give and take. A ying to my yang. Someone who is willing to build a life together. Someone who is young at heart but mature enough to know how to enjoy life and willing to take chances.

I appreciate the younger women who have expressed an interest and written, but if you are UNDER 42 years old, and/or seeking someone to get you a green card and/or have more kids with (I'm 60 and it would not be fair to the new child) then I'm not your guy - Please Do Not Write - it would be wasting both of our time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
203 lbs (92.1 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 2, 2018
Last logged in: May 22, 2018

Similar Members