Similar Members

Hope

30 Years Old, Female

About Hope

USER ID: 1035659

Location: Calbayog, Western Samar, Philippines

Hello, thank you for dropping by !

To tell you honestly, I'm just a member can't afford to pay the payment since I'm a college student and it is my first time here. Its ok if you mind any negative its alright I've been used to that. LOL drama.

My name is Hope and that is my real name. 29 years old I'm a born again Christian since birth 'coz my parents are both minister of gospel. I am a decent woman, family oriented, loving, sweet and sensitive to others feelings. Love's going church with family every Sunday and had a great devotion in God every 7 to 8pm before bedtime.
Love to eat fresh vegetables, fruits and fish.
I love beach, I love silence, I love to sleep at 1 o clock in the afternoon.

Like to have friends from abroad. I like to have humorous friends, watching, walking, hiking.
Love to read many kinds of magazine and books. Love sight seeing also and more fun. Always take a look in positive in life, tired of negative (let it be).



At this moment, I stay home with my parents since its summer and no class, I help house chores. We live in very simple life and God is the center on our family.

I'd like to meet a person who is willing to be my friend first, I'm not perfect but if you do I'll be your best friend too.

Any way true love can wait I'm not in hurry so as of now I need to put priority to finish my college.

I don't consider great looks because looks are deceiving.
Soon my profile will expire its ok. Well , good luck every one! Don't be afraid be to try.
Luke 11:9
Bless every one who ask ye shall receive knock and ye shall be find.

Just saying : the problem of most American and other foreigner thought that MOST filipinas are SWINDLER or GOLDIGGER they should rather choose the educated one's and its only through prayer that one can seek a partner by the direction of God.

Thanks for reading!
God bless !!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 09, 2018

Similar Members