Similar Members

Grace

25 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 1035359

Location: Philippines

I am a Chief Optometrist in an Eye Clinic. I am also a Youth Pastor and Praise and Worship Leader. I can play guitar and drums.

Disclaimer: Grace is my niece, and I am looking for someone that I would like to introduce to her as a friend first who can be a potential lifetime partner. She has no idea about this account, and I don’t want to bother her because she’s too busy. By God’s grace I am a bit successful in doing match making in the past, and now I would like to do it again for my niece.But I will take my time in looking for her match because my niece is still young and have plans to achieve great things for God’s glory. At this point in her life, a friend and inspiration is good enough for her. I’m praying that I can meet her God-given match.

If I send a wink, it simply means that i like your profile and I want to know more about you by talking to you through chat or voice/video call so I can ask you few question and know how deep is your relationship with Jesus Christ. If I find you to be a potential match, then I hope through introduce you to her through a blind (which I prefer) or still possible or through social media should you find it convenience due to distance.

And, if in case you send a wink and it was not reciprocated, i trust that you understand what it means. I hope to keep this profile up until the end of the year. I hope that by then I already meet someone that I would like to introduce to my niece. If not, no worries, God knows best. .

God bless everyone. Let us keep praying and believing God to grant us our hearts’ desires.

Grace’ Aunt

Note: Please do not-send me a canned message. Remember, I need to get to know you first before I will introduce you to her. Do not waste your time, I registered this account as free member, and I intend to stay the same.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 1, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2018

Similar Members