Similar Members

R

60 Years Old, Male

About R

USER ID: 1032389

Location: United States

Adventurous, outdoor person, beach going. Traveler, just do it!
Sorry, not a homebody.. like to explore different parts of the country. Just want to enjoy life and be happy. I will tell you when we meet.... my home state is Hawaii.
Life is a chance and we only have one...enjoy ... tired of getting hurt. Don't play around....with me. I was born in the Philippines, but moved to the states when i was 3.. i will tell you more when we meet..
New pics... pics of Hawaii and my dog !
Alot more to explore in the country!
Time will only tell. Love life, be happy..
I have two kids, college graduates live on their own in another state. Please leave a message or lots of winks, so i know you are interested...

Some people have ask me for more information about myself. I love life, keep active, travel when i can around the country (the U.S.). I am tired of overseas and just want to explore my country. Please keep an open mind because life is too short. When we meet i can tell you more....im more patient now in my years, no rush and no worries.
I hope to up grade soon😊
🤙🤙🤙🤙 Aloha to you all..😎

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 69 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 26, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 18, 2018

Similar Members