Similar Members


66 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 1031187

Location: Ottawa, Kansas, United States

Hello all! I'm James, though family and friends call me Jimmie. I've been divorced for 18 yrs and have three children long grown and gone. The youngest, my son has provided my only grandchild, the most precious 7yr old little girl in all the world! I already was in c.f. but my cell got hacked and locked a few days ago. I'm a black American but would like to meet someone orange, green, purple or polka dot!😃 I want very much to bless the life of a Filipina woman. Many years ago I lived in the PI for three years (Clark) and the beauty of the people and what I saw of the country will never leave my heart. I saw the depth of love and dedication that women gave to their relationships. I was married at the time and would have given the world to be treated that loved that way. I'm 5'8, 1000lbs😄. No. Really! About 185lbs. The sun glistens on my balding head and if I were female, you'd think I was 6 or 7 mos pregnant! Right now I've got a huge white beard (growing it for my grandbaby's bday surprise in may) I enjoy reading A Lot! Television sometimes in the afternoon. Riding motorcycle. Going to the riverfront. I adore children, even though at this point in my life, I can't part of their physical lives. I do feel I have a lot to offer them mentally. THE LORD is at the center of my life! HE guides my thinking and my actions. HE brings such beauty to my everyday life! After many years of church attendance, all my life, 35yrs in one, I'm now at the place of where and what I am with Him. Today I believe where I worship and in what faith I worship is of doesn't define me as a Christian. I mean no disrespect if you do. I respect how others choose to live their spiritual lives, totally. Not that I had wings and a halo, but never again will be married to a woman who just "goes to church". The last 9 years of my life have been totally CELIBATE. When The LORD brings me to the wonder woman I've been praying for I don't want her to give thought to what I am. No drugs, don't drink hate cursing, hate anger and meaness, never want to strike another human being unless struck. Always concerned that He is pleased with me. Right now I live in a good size apt but lately I find myself riding around looking at homes. How much fun it would be looking with, my wife! When I find someone to show me how, I'll put some pictures on here. Somehow I know you're there. Pray for us

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 24, 2018
Last logged in: May 22, 2018

Similar Members