Similar Members

Ires

27 Years Old, Female

About Ires

USER ID: 1030691

Location: Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines

Hello! Just call me Ires, I am 27 years old, single, and I have never been married and I do not have kids at all. I am living all alone right now here in Cebu City. I have no more parents because I lost them in a typhoon disaster almost 5 years now. It was very difficult for me after the devastation of the typhoon Yolanda on our place in Samar and I am a refugee living now here in Cebu. It was very hard for me to cope up and living alone with no one to depend on is very difficult. I am the only child in the family so I do not know how it feels to have a sibling. I am currently unemployed but looking for a job right now and I do hope to get a stable job very soon and that I pray to the Lord God as also it is my birthday wish. I am a high school graduate but I wanted to go to college as it is my dream to study NURSING as I want to become a nurse someday and help and give care to people. On the other side of me, I am easy going person, down to earth, very caring, soft-spoken, sweet and understanding. I am a very loving woman and I do have a lot to offerto my man and I am very romantic. I am passionate, also affectionate and I do enjoy kissing, hugging, loves to cuddle and snuggle. As for my partner, I want my partner to be like me . I am seriously looking for the right one here and no time for games. Age doesn't matter to me and it is just truly a number. I love going to beach, sing in karaoke, watch movies and swimming.I am a good cook as well. I love to give massage to my partner and can do foot massage too. Well now, I am here seeking to find the right one to spend the rest of my life with. I have had a bad relationship with my ex-boyfriend where I get hurt physically and emotionally but I have totally moved on and willing to start again and I want to make it right for this time. I have so much to offer for my partner and I look for someone to spend the rest of my life with and I have no time for games.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 23, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2018

Similar Members