Similar Members

Lee

19 Years Old, Female

About Lee

USER ID: 1030569

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I'm a University student taking up a degree in English Language Pedagogy. I'm in my Senior Year and will be graduating real soon. I grew up having to learn English first so basically I'm fluent in the language and has no problems communicating using it as a medium. I'm an active student-leader and public speaker. I'm an advocate for Youth Empowerment, Diversity and Human Rights. I speak to inform, motivate and express. Writing is one of my strengths and an avenue for me to express myself. I am into music for I am a vocalist myself since I was younger. I sing Pop, RnB, Ballad, Classical and even Broadway music. I do photography too.


I'm born Catholic but I do not practice the religion since I believe everybody has the right to faith and to choose how to practice faith.
I chose to follow Christ ever since He granted me healing in my brokeness back then and since then I have always loved the idea of someone as great as Christ to love me unconditionally. I am a Christian woman and I am greatly rooting for a Godly relationship.
I find it fair enough to give kind attention to men who loves God and has every passion to seek Him above all else. I am not of this world's but God's. So if a man wishes to pursue me, therefore He must pursue the living God first before me. 😊


If you wish to reach me, do drop me a message. I won't be able to notice the "wink" feature of this site due to my busy life so I suggest a message will be good since I get notified through my email right away.

God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
87 lbs (39.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 23, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2018

Similar Members