Similar Members

Cely

60 Years Old, Female

About Cely

USER ID: 1029299

Location: Quezon city, Metro manila, Philippines

Hi! I'm a college English teacher..never married. I have 3 grown up children .one daughter stays with me at home and the other two have families.of their own . I am hoping to find someone to be my soulmate , companion and long life partner in life .
About compatibility I want to meet an educated, kind, responsible, honest , caring and financially secured person . I am loyal , loving, caring , very understanding, thoughtful and a sociable woman.I have been alone for many years and I think I deserve to be happy at this point of time. I would enjoy to discuss both our likes and dislikes, hobbies, entertainmaints and various interesting topics . I am ready for marriage if God wills it as I would like to build up a family based on Filipino Christian values .
I believe that a couple also deserves to be happy while looking forward to their new future.together.
So if you are this man..I'm searching for
, maybe we are matched and destined for one another...I would be delighted if you would drop me a message...thank you...sincerely, Sally

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
65 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 21, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2018

Similar Members