Similar Members

Jen

37 Years Old, Female

About Jen

USER ID: 1028672

Location: Philippines

Hi!
I'm Jen,
I am Evangelical Christian since birth.
I am seriously searching for true love..
Real love..Forever..etc, . This is my very first time to join an online seaching boyfriend..I hope I will find my God's will here..I live in Sarangani one of a beautiful place in Philippines.

Seeking a man to be my best friend partner and love of my life.. I am real person I don't like lies so no time for playing and I'm looking for the same so we will be compatible to build a happy future together..
The same as me that he can LOVE GOD ABOVE ALL THINGS, must be KIND, HONEST, RESPECTFUL, LOYAL & can share TRUE LOVE and can ACCEPT my kids as his own and LOVE them the way I do..If he has kids or grown up children I will accept them and love them too as how much I loved their dad..😘💞

I am a very down to earth Filipina..
Healthy, malambing(sweet), mapagmahal(loving) love cuddling while watching movie or while making some food specially breakfast in the kitchen and maalalahanin(caring) specially when it comes to health..
A hardworking lady who still believe that true love is still exist.. Coz I believe that God has created a special someone for each one of us to be with for the rest of our life so maybe he's the one on the line..

I am single mom of two currently working here in Middle East as a caregiver..
Well self motivated..when it comes to life I considered myself as I am well matured and been learned a lot from it..and am really inlove with God. God is a centre of my life.
I am a simple Pilipina that never wear shorts or too sexy dresses even not putting too much make up on my face when going outside..

If I am in the Philippines I love to spend time with my family after church, sharing thoughts stories jokes and laughter..
I love to travel adventures picnics campings specially with my family together.. We enjoying playing badmenton every afternoon in a front of our house's gate.

My best reliever and keep my self inspired is to cook kinds of my favorite foods like dessert pasta and yes before I forgot my special barbeque too..I love to make bread and even I can make pizza. and of course making kinds of crafts and souvenirs are always there as my past time..
I am a kind of a joyful person and I love having a partner to share my life with. I believe that for any relationship to thrive it first must be based on friendship, communication, trust and love..
I love to share blessings with others..
A very nature lover green mountains sea rivers and trees even wild flowers and animals..
My most fav in my personality is my simple sense of humour that make you always smile.. If you think that I am the one you're searching for then send me mail and if all things works together good for us here then I am willing to go back home and meet you there..Coz I miss the Sunday's school already, praising and worshipping even our bible study in our church so see you there soon!

Thanks for reading and good luck for searching..God bless us!

Truly,
Jen

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 20, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2018

Similar Members