Similar Members

Michael

40 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1027180

Location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Please read my full profile before sending winks, messages or chat requests.
I am genuine, loving, sincere, i like some computer games, movies, books , riding quad bikes and my work, Most of the things i like are from fantasy adventure genre, sci-fi genre and action adventure - i have kids already from a previous marriage (Ages 16, 13, 11) and they visit me sometimes. I do love kids, but i don't want any more (strict)
I have been single a long time waiting to get out of the generation where everyone still wants to have more kids.
I'm looking for someone with good values and morals, family orientated, similar interests to me (so we have things to talk about), someone who can see past my obvious failings, encourage my good traits. It is my serious intention to find a life partner/wife. But I will not rush it. I must make a smart and loyal choice.
I don't really want to go to church every week, just on special occasions. Sometimes I see people at church are fake and it drives me crazy. I do believe in God and Jesus is my Savior but I don't make a big deal about it: Free will means people can choose to believe or not.
I have a good secure job, I am a drafts-person by Trade I use these skills to work as an estimator. I have recently purchased my own (small) house.
There are so many beautiful ladies here it is hard to pick one to talk to. If you view my profile it is likely i will also view yours, so I'd request please have at least 2 recent photos and write something about yourself so I can see if our interests are similar. I will read your full profile If i like it I will add it to "my buddy list" - when i upgrade my account (after my upcoming holiday) I will send you a message to say hello. **Even if I really like your profile anyone who says "yes" to more kids will not be added, I'm strict on this.

I feel a little awkward about viewing so many profiles like this, but I'm not sure how else to find a nice lady.
**Please also note: my name and location have been changed for personal security. I will give you the real information once I get to know you a little.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 17, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members