Similar Members

Rose

26 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 1026454

Location: Quezon, Bukidnon, Philippines

‘’Psalm 139:14’’ -I will give thanks to God, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are God’s works, And my soul knows it very well.
I am Rose, 26, a family-oriented person, I live with my parents and I respect and love my parents so much.I am a Christian woman and I am a devoted one.
I know am a wonderful creation of God and since before, I was dreaming to meet a man who will help me develop more spiritual relationship with God, someone who will encourage me that despite of my mistakes in life, God loves me and I still deserve a better life and will be married in a descent wedding.
I want to live life with God in the center of our family. I need a man who will not ashamed of going with me in the church, and who loves God bigger than his love for me.
I am so simple, I am 101% loyal and very sweet person. I am very expressive of my feelings and I don’t want to hide any secrets from the man I love. I do love singing, dancing, drawing and cooking. I Love travelling and outdoor activities too. I am very flexible in life. I know God has a purpose of bringing me here in this site. I do wish and pray i can find the man I was praying from God., I believe it and I will claim it .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 16, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 04, 2018

Similar Members