Similar Members

Stanley

50 Years Old, Male

About Stanley

USER ID: 1023527

Location: WILLARD, NC, United States

I am a hard working, single Christian man who desires to be a husband and father. I hope to find someone willing to build a family and home with me.
I enjoy reading, listening to music, singing and sharing a laugh. I like strategy games and trying to help others.
What am I looking for? I am hoping to meet someone who is patient, kind and who trusts in the Lord to lead us through. I hope that together we will be strong enough to weather the bad times and will rejoice in the good times.
I pray often that I will find the woman God means for me to be with and that I will be prepared in heart and mind to be the right man for her. I grew up without my father in my life and I am trusting God to lead me in how to be a good husband and father.

Two hearts searching for each other
Two souls ready to be united by God
One love guided and nurtured by the Almighty
This is what I seek.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 12, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 06, 2018

Similar Members