Similar Members

Julia

26 Years Old, Female

About Julia

USER ID: 1023263

Location: Butuan City, Agusan Del Norte, Philippines

Update: Nov 19 2018



Hi gentlemen and viewers.

True name's Julie, all the way from Philippines. Now is 26 years young. Single and no child yet.

I have mini sari-sari store for a living. Just stopped working last August this year. I am a bread-winner of my family since I was 22. Still living with my parents with my younger sister and two nieces 7 and 10.

Im still here waiting for my soulmate, hoping/praying will found me.

God luck for our search. Chill, the right one will come in perfect time too soon. In God's will.

Update: Nov 27, 2018

Relationship with God is on progress. I just decided being baptized in our church last sept this year and so now I am a church member. When I was working 4 years i had to stop going church every sundays so when i stopped from work I came back home to my Father God every sundays. And is now trying myself to be more active on church and in relationship with Him. I can say sometimes i have my laziness in me but then i always pray to God to give me more strength and help me to overcome from temptations around me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 12, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 08, 2018

Similar Members