Similar Members

Mariane

33 Years Old, Female

About Mariane

USER ID: 1022265

Location: Davao City, Davao del sur, Philippines

Dear You,
My name is Mariane a single working mom only seeking for good stable relationship with wide understanding, simply humble and mostly GOD fearing who can lead me and my daughter to a good interest in life. I am not perfect I don't seek for a perfect man for a perfect couple but I am waiting to someone who will love me and to heartedly accept me and move forward to new chapter of life. I've never been married I only have a adorable daughter who stayed with me and my story of my life is like everyone else does. When once you hurt/fall accept, build new, forgive and love back and mostly learn.😊 I love to travel when there's a time, I prefer to cook than to starve, I love watching movies, or listening to music. I work as Sales an I.T representative my specialties works with computers preferably troubleshooting but sometimes when your so drained you cannot even think but love to laid back and do nothing...😁😊and I don't go out much when I'm in the city my routen just work-home and home-work. I hope this could interest a decent and serious man with a good friendship to start with, and who knows new things comes maybe God blessed you/I we might build good foundation as "one family". I just updated my profile and still didn't find any😔 but still hoping for the best😊
And I am still not fully member or upgraded my account but maybe soon if I already find you. Thanks!

Yours truly
Mariane

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
109 lbs (49.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 10, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2018

Similar Members