Similar Members

David

63 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 1021686

Location: Avon, CT, United States

My age is 63 years. I’m a pianist and with my music I’m told I give joy to many. I love theatre and music. I play piano for theatrical productions and I have sung in various semi-professional choral groups. I also like to row for fun and sport. I am in early retirement (I was a software engineer and data analyst) and want to meet a woman for companionship and a permanent relationship. Many tell me I look young for my age, that I am buoyant, a good listener and fun to be with. I have a good sense of humor and laugh sometimes uncontrollably when friends tease me. I can also be very quiet and contemplative, especially when I’m with someone I think is very special. I also think I’m reasonably good looking, but I’ll let you decide that. If you are to be mine, you must be most certain about that. Your outer beauty is nothing to me without inner beauty which comes with meeting the challenges of life and sharing the sorrows and joys of others. You must also be creative and willing to try new adventures. And you must know what it is to be in love! MORE THAN ANYTHING, I hope you can read my words and get a good sense of who I am and that you can then say that I’m for real and worthy of your love and affection. My heart breaks easy if I discover you to be an incredible match for me and then you ignore me. Please at least be honest when you have a change of heart, as that will make a difference to me and I will have deep respect for you. Please say something to me about your feelings for these words of mine! Tell me that I am worth your time in this pursuit of a genuine loving relationship!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 9, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 17, 2018

Similar Members