Similar Members

Casey

67 Years Old, Male

About Casey

USER ID: 1020892

Location: Asheville, North Carolina, United States

I'm 66 year old African American male. Half of my family is from the US and the other half from the Caribbean. I am told that I look younger than my age and I try to stay in shape. I was married for 33 years to a wonderful woman who unfortunately died of cancer in 2015. I am a hopeless romantic that is searching for my soul mate. I am very honest and loyal and I treat women with the utmost respect and dignity. I love to wine and dine and I'm from the "old school", being one who believes that chivalry is alive and well. I love to treat woman with courtesy, opening doors for them, pulling out chairs, and always considering their feelings on matters. I am very laid back and very easy to get along with. I am God fearing and try to put God and Jesus first in my life, although I don't belong to any particular religion. I believe in being kind to everyone, although I don't put up with non-sense and believe there is no excuse for rude behavior. I love to dance and have a good time and don't mind having a few drinks as I am not a "stiff shirt". I am very law abiding and definitely anti-drama! I am looking for my "Queen", someone who will really love me, and me her. I love going out, but I also like quiet evenings at home watching movies, or listening to romantic songs like Luther Vandross and others! I also love nature, hiking, and traveling to places I have never been before. I love experiencing different cultures, but I also like creature comforts like air conditioning and good hotel rooms. I own my own home which is in the mountains of North Carolina in the US, minutes away from the City of Asheville, North Carolina. I have two surviving children, both grown, that I have a great relationship with, and several grand children. I am looking for a woman who is as beautiful on the outside, as she is on the inside! If this sounds good to you please follow up with contacting me. I look forward to meeting you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 8, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 12, 2018

Similar Members