Similar Members

Rita

38 Years Old, Female

About Rita

USER ID: 1020835

Location: Bohol, Philippines

I'm a single parent with two children. I'm looking for a good, responsible, loving, caring and kind hearted partner that will accept and love me as I am and love my children as his own too.

I'm living with my very old parents who never treated me good, but I still take care of them because I love them and nobody else in my family will care for them, too.

My life is very difficult especially because I don't have a stable job, but I always do my best to support my family. A part of me always feels helpless because none of my siblings help me especially when I badly needed their help; they never care for me and that is the saddest part of my life. I always feel like they really don't love me and never cared for me at all.

I always have pain in my heart but I never show it to my children because I don't want them to feel sad for me. I always do my best for my children, that's why I thought it would be best to find a partner online, and who knows, maybe I will find him here...

To my future partner, I hope to meet you soon and I'm waiting for you...

I've been joining different dating sites and this one is the newest, I just joined last night. It seems like nobody is interested in me YET, but it's ok. I'm hoping for the best, God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 8, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 04, 2020

Similar Members