Similar Members

Jennifer

39 Years Old, Female

About Jennifer

USER ID: 1018338

Location: Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines

Hello everyone.. Im jen.. Im an independent woman who loves to travel in a beautiful places in our country, hopefully other countries.. I love music, arts and sports.. I can play some musical instruments like guitar, flute and learning violin.. My favorite sport is table tennis and basketball. I love dogs and cats..
I am a Christian who loves the Lord more than things on earth. I believe in God who loves me and gave himself to save me from my sins. I love God's word and trying to obey His commandments.
I am adventurous woman, who loves to go different places to explore.
I am a family oriented, I love my family , friends and other people.
I am passionate of what I am doing.. hard working, caring , loving, faithful to the person I love and understanding.
I am looking for a man who loves God also..
who will love me unconditionally, and who will be my partner , friend and my companion for the rest of my life. And God will be the center of our lives together with the future children.
There's more about me.. Hope to know you more also.. Thank You..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 4, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2019

Similar Members