Similar Members

Mecca

33 Years Old, Male

About Mecca

USER ID: 1018303

Location: Lansing, Mi, United States

Hello I'm looking for a fun loveing loyal honest faithfully lady to get to know for future happiness I am handsome have great smile honest hard working provective i played basket ball football ran track, played volleyball love swimming I, have 2 kids 1 boy 1 girl single for 6 years I have tattoos I'm mixed with half native american half black Jamaican Mexican I'm 33 years old I have alot of family I love writing poetry and love poems are my favorite. I love painting cars rebuilding cars going to car shows native American pow wows love making music listening to music I'm a good dancer love to dance to any beat I have tattoos love them I have a very large family whom, I'm close 2 I'm very funny love makeing people laugh great listener playful love to travel movies bowling out to dine go to events and love to cater to my 1 and only special lady whose ready to be my for ever queen... I'm seeking my other half my best friend soulmate lover but I would like god to the guide of this beautiful journey and let 2 worlds collide from the other side who ever you are I promise to goner you love you cherish you make you the most beautiful woman and be glad you met me and want me in your life...theres never a dull moment me I can be the friend u want me to be the shoulder u can cry on the first person you see in the morning holding you close and kissing you on the for head telling u good moring my sunshine...I'm just wishful thinking about the person I Been Pationtly do. waiting for all my life...thank you for looking at my page
god bless ya all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 4, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2018

Similar Members