Similar Members

Jonas

47 Years Old, Male

About Jonas

USER ID: 1017221

Location: Ljungby, Kronoberg, Sweden

Singel Swedish man without children looking for a future partner... I'm new in this site so I'm still learning. I will update the profile later when I know how things work...

It's not easy to describe yourself, especially in English 😬 because we only use English when we go abroad on vacation here in Sweden ...

I'm a hardworking man how is looking for a nice and decent girl who could be my best friend and future wife, someone how can accept my flaws because we all do have them...
I haven't been married before so that could be a nice experience.
My parents were married for 51 years until my father passed away. I do hope that I can find love like that.
I don't drink nor smoke but I do love candy 🍬
I also believe in treating people in the same way that you want to be treated, so I'm trying to be a gentleman if it's possible...
I've been working long hours in the past but now I have the time to hopefully get my own famaly.
It is a big responsibility to have a family and that's another reason why I have waited until I'm sure that I can provide for it.
Filipino girls are known to be very famaly oriented and committed so I hope I can find a good partner in this site...
I do apologize for my grammatical skills or perhaps the lack of skills and I hope people understand what I'm writing...
I should mention that I am looking for a girl how could consider to move to the kingdom of Sweden in the future...
It's a nice place to live in with great benefits so it's a good country to raise a famaly in...
Have a great day and a pleasant evening wherever you are/Jonas

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 2, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2018

Similar Members