Similar Members


45 Years Old, Female

About Sky

USER ID: 1017204

Location: Philippines

Update: i worked abroad since 2005

let me introduce myself my name is Richie , I'm shy at first , like to ask, talk, laugh, I'm curious about things that I don't understand. .love going to the church, like to stay home.not much friend ...I'm learning playing guitar, I love to cook and to EAT like gardening and LOVE flower reading books...I wanted to travel hanging out with family, like movies my happiness are my family and (YOU)...I imagine watching the sunset or stargazer with someone maybe. '..I'm flexible I think I can adjust easily from people, the environment..

At the moment I work abroad co'z I still have a dream to achieve but I can go home anytime for the right reason and for the right person,

I don't want argument..I like someone co'z for who he is and not co'z of what he has...I want communication co'z that's how all relationship works....I'm down to earth person a bit crazy :)

Hope one day someone will be patience enough to like me..ha ha ha.

If not here maybe some other way...Wish you all the best...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 2, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 22, 2019

Similar Members