Similar Members

Garnet

28 Years Old, Female

About Garnet

USER ID: 1014971

Location: Philippines

Looking for a serious relationship. No games pls. I live a simple life. In love with animals. I like to read books on my spare time. Likes to draw and write as an outlet for my emotions. Been often described as sweet. Generally shy until such that im very comfortable with you. Works in a pharmaceutical industry. Family-oriented. Loyal. Hard-working. Simple.

I believe that for relationship to work, efforts from both side is necessary. Compromise, being very honest and talking about issues is important when uncertainty and doubts start rearing up its head. When i give you my loyalty, you have me entirely and giving up is not something i can easily do. It is more of a break my heart rather than break yours. I'm selfless and often described as someone nice. Something i consider a flaw. Being nice seems to give others the right to take advantage. I guess almost naive. Maybe another flaw would be being too trusting and trying to look and find the good in every person despite the rough edges. I am soft and empathic.

I believe in fairytales and happy endings. Not necessarily for myself but at least for my loved ones. I've been hurt a couple of times before, and it discourages me about the kind of happy ending im wishing for in my life. But i know happy endings is something you work for coupled with God's grace and mercy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 29, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 21, 2019

Similar Members