Similar Members

Angel

40 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 1013175

Location: Imus, Province of Cavite, Philippines

I am a simple lady with a big heart!

I am here sincerely looking to meet someone that ultimately will be my heart's partner forever. I know it's hard to find true and sincere people online but I think and know it's possible. I am not here to play games or to play with another person feelings just here to find someone I can love forever and that person would love me back....

Dreaming someone who will become my bestfriend, buddy, playmate and a soulmate...

Hoping to find You out there!--my special Man....who can be my strength that I could talk to at the end of a long day, someone who will listen, and someone who will also teach me new things, challenging my mind, and mirroring my values. Someone to pray with and pray for. Someone I can trust with all my fears, someone who accepts my past, and still looks forward to our future together forever. And someone who won’t be tired about love, but will accept, nurture, and treasure what we will share. We will hold our hands and continue our life's journey together forever....”

Hoping I will have the opportunity of getting the chance to know more about you and vice versa. If interested please do keep in touch.

Thank you very much and good luck to your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 25, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 06, 2018

Similar Members