Similar Members

Daren

41 Years Old, Female

About Daren

USER ID: 1010519

Location: Singapore, Singapore

I’m a very simple person & a family oriented type, I don’t go clubbing or partying I’ll prefer to stay at home and take good care of my family bcuz family is very important for me! I’m a straightforward person and I don’t like liars and cheaters bcuz for me it’s better to tell the truth than lying ! I go church every sunday sl i hope i can find a match that are always going to church too bcuz i’ll do believe if God is the center of our relationship, our relationship become more meaningful and more stronger! I don’t expect much for my future partner most specially when it comes to financial bcuz i’m a very hard working person and i’m so independent what i’m expecting for my future partner is ?! I only want him to be honest , respectful and supportive bcuz once you have a supportive partner’s in life even the impossible things will turn to possible! And one of my hobbies when i got free time i listen to the music bcuz i really like to sing & dancing, I’m not upgraded yet so If anyone who wants to know me you can send me messages or you can wink on me. Thank you and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 20, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2018

Similar Members