Similar Members

Daniel

43 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 1010482

Location: Australia

Single, liberal, christian guy seeking wife, self employed run my own businesd, Australian in Queensland near Noosa, looking for someone who would relocate for love. Whilst id prefer someone with no children im open to someone who does but that may make immigration more difficult, the important thing for me is i dont want to have more children, i already have 3 children who are in teens so that door is closed now. Ideally you are someone who wants to start a new life, someone with christian values, but isnt over the top, someone with balance. Im looking for my forever life partner. I like cooking, movies, fishing, sports, play golf, boating, fine dining, weekends away whether that camping or staying in a resort. You should be able to speak english well so you can fit into australia easily, happy for you to come here, stay, see if we get on but probably best if we chat online, email and skype so that everyone feels comfortable to move things forward. Im looking overseas as australian women are pretty spoilt and dont really value men, i would just like to be valued and appreciated for what i provide. So hoping to find that special someone here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 20, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 25, 2018

Similar Members