Similar Members

Ron

57 Years Old, Male

About Ron

USER ID: 1009988

Location: Kansas city, MO, United States

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile.
I come from a good Christian faith and family. Prayer, is a normal part of my life. I have been very blessed in my life with 5 children. The three youngest I have raised alone for the last 15 years. Now all are grown and are starting their own families, and it is now time in my life to search the world to find the woman I have been searching for.
Over the years I have had many hobbies, I would make beautiful landscapes and seascapes with oil paints. I have also traveled to many countries and like to take trains to different cities. I enjoy hiking in the mountains and swimming in the oceans. I also enjoy building small airplanes that are remote control but never successfully landed one. My latest hobbies are buying very old cars and restoring them. I also enjoy fishing and hunting. If you enjoy ballet and Opera, I have seen both and would like to do again.
The woman I search for: There is an old Russian proverb that says. A MAN IS THE HEAD AND THE WOMAN IS THE NECK. It means that without a strong woman the man is nothing but a thought.
So if you are the type that likes getting up early and go fishing in the morning, then and take walks in nature in the afternoon, then come home , clean up and wear a nice dress, stockings and heels. Your probably who I'm searching for...
I don't know your name, but I will search the world for you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 19, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 10, 2018

Similar Members