Similar Members

Olive

45 Years Old, Female

About Olive

USER ID: 1009785

Location: Bacoor, Province of Cavite, Philippines

Good Day!!! Live life to the fullest!!
Thanks for reading my profile!

I have to list a few of my characteristics, so here goes:

- a Gemini

- I am a woman who smile and laugh in a simple ways and appreciate the passion, love, care, understanding and most of all I am a woman who knows how to respect my man; a one-man woman.

- I'm spontaneous, passionate, not a high maintenance woman, very patient, down-to-earth, easy going, trustworthy

- I am a person who always tries to see the bright side of life. Life is a blessing and no matter the challenges that arise, what matters is how we react to them. I prefer simple life style.... emotional, physical and mental balance...

- I enjoy time with family and friends. Am a good blend of traditional and modern values.

- I LOVE....

1. Adventure - in any form, at any time!
2. Listening to music (classic ballad rock, alternative, new wave 80's, little pop, some Gospel songs)
3. TRAVELING
4. Love COOKING; EATING.. GREAT FOOD..lover of pizza with lots of pepperoni and cheese on top of it.

- Favorite Bible verses:
The Bible says that God is love, which makes it the perfect source to learn how to love others. As Christians and followers of Jesus Christ, the Bible tells us that the world will know us by our love.

*Solomon 8:6; Romans 12:9-10;
1 Corinthians 13:4-8 &13; Ephesians 4:2-3;
1 Peter 4:7 & 1 Corinthians 16:14

Seeking:

Friendship and good conversation first. If anything serious happens; then well and good. I’m in no rush yet searching for the right one and for the best reason.

- I want Someone who is Trustworthy, Uncomplicated, Hopeful, romantic but also practical & realistic (so that we complement each other).

- Someone with a similar outlook as I am.

- Who is generally happy, have a sense of humor and love practical jokes and enjoys the fine things in life (music, food, art & nature being the main ones).

- Open-minded, sensible, spontaneous not a pretentious kind of man.... a MAN of his WORD...genuine & consistent not a commitment phobic.

- Loving/Caring man religious/not religious but knows how to honor God and family..

You can be my forever or my future ex - you'll never know unless we'll give it a try!

God bless to all!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 19, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members