Similar Members


64 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 100614

Location: Canoga Park, California, United States

 I'm a passionate, Caring and kind Man. With a Big Heart.. I'm looking for a Wife, One  that wants to settle down and try to live a Simple, Happy life , A Woman that understands the True Meaning of the words "I Love You"  .br  Maybe raise  a family too I'm ok with I am a easy person to be with, a little reserved at first but once you get to know me I'm a open book.  I like all kinds of activities , Hiking, Camping, the beach, Exploring Nature, pretty much everything under the sun. I like taking long rides on my motor cycle exploring the country. Singing Karaoke. I enjoy going out once in a while to the movies and dinner. I'm not much of a drinker, beer or hard liquor.brA glass of wine with that special someone is more to my liking. I am pretty much a normal God fearing man. I'm not out to conquer the world. I want live in it peacefully with love and compassion and do my best to be happy. . I am looking for a woman to love and share this life with. a  Woman that believes in God  that is faithful and honest and will stay with her man even when times are bad..Lets create a little bit of heaven  here on earth! Thanks for viewing my profile. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 27, 2012
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2020

Similar Members