Similar Members

Tess

47 Years Old, Female

About Tess

USER ID: 1005399

Location: Philippines

Hello Gentlemen,

My name is Tess, nice to meet you here. I am a very nice and sweet Christian-Catholic woman looking for a good, HONEST man. A man that is LOYAL, loving, caring, compassionate, dedicated and romantic. I am a new member on this website. I am self-employed and work part-time in merchandise sales. I like many different activities, such as going to the beach, mountains or anything that is fun. To keep fit, I regularly participate in Zumba classes daily I am very open-minded and hope you would be the same.

I am a widow as I lost my husband a year ago from cancer. A loving and great mother to my 3 children. I have 2 sons, the oldest is 20 and the other is 18. I also have a daughter who is 12 years of age.

A responsible mother, I provide for them daily. Cooking delicious foods is one of my favorite daily activities. My religion is Catholic and I do attend church regularly on Sundays. I am educated and hold an Associates Degree in Secretarial Sciences.

It's OK with me if you already have children, preferably young or teenage. I hope that you would understand that I am not wanting to have any more children in the future.

My preference would be a man who is healthy, DD free, has a stable life and career. You don't have to be rich, but I would hope that you would at least live comfortably. I am open to live anywhere, however since I am born and raised in the Philippines, I prefer a warm climate, but I am certainly open to places that have the normal 4 seasons..

My English is good, so please feel free to ask any questions of me.

NOTE: If you wink at me several times, then I would pretty much expect you to upgrade your membership. I don't want to waste time by sending winks back and forth for months on end. Life is too short for me to waste time sending numerous winks back and forth to a man that doesn't have serious intentions with me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 11, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2018

Similar Members