Similar Members

John

49 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 1003766

Location: Madison, Alabama, United States

(4-2-2018 additional tidbits about myself)
I am a very predictable man of 49 years of age. I would definitely qualify as a “homebody”. If I am not working (to be honest, I do work way to much), I am either at Church of my home. I try and go visit my son (Jake 20 years old) @ college once a month if he has not been back. His schedule is so busy it is hard to catch free time. He is a scholarship music major @ the University of North Alabama. A very driven young man that is determined to become a music director/teacher. My work ethic comes from how I was raised. I was raised on a farm my entire life. Once I graduated from High School I went into College studying Electronic Engineering. I finished my Associates degree and immediatly went to work @ the age of 21.

(Initial profile information)
I plan on upgrading after Easter.
Most definitely a God fearing man, however still a sinner. I take my religion and profession very seriously. Being I have been divorced for 8 years, Church and Work is all I have enjoyed doing. I am a very simple man. I love the beach, baseball, football, hockey. I would love to do some traveling other than with my work. I have a 20 year old son that is currently in College. A very focused dedicated young man. I have not upgraded as of yet, but I might. I have heard horror stories about online sites. This is the first one I have ever joined. I am not a scammer at all. I would appreciate scammers not contacting me. I am seeking a soul mate. Life long partnership. Someone that would join me and make a wonderful team working together to make each other’s life happier and better. Thanks for reading!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 8, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2018

Similar Members