Similar Members

Bill

64 Years Old, Male

About Bill

USER ID: 1001210

Location: Texas, United States

I'm 6'5" and about 200 pounds and am passionate about trying to be more active and having fun. I like traveling, road trips and cruises. On travel destinations, I always liked walking, hiking and seeing the natural beauty so I decided to see more of the Texas parks. I joined The Woodlands Hiking Club and usually participate in monthly weekend camping trips, monthly Day Hikes and plan to do some backpacking adventures. I also jog/walk 7 miles per day in The Woodlands trails. When my sons were working in Houston, we joined an adult basketball league, but they’re all out of town now, so I stopped playing. I also like playing tennis, but haven’t done it for a while. I joined the GA Run Club where we meet on Mondays at 6:00 pm at Goose's Acre and run 5K or so around The Woodlands waterway with others of all skill levels. I also run about 5K every Thursday at 6:00 pm at Fleet Feet Sports in The Woodlands. Both are free and anyone is welcome, so come join in. I ran the 2018 Chevron Houston Marathon and 2018 The Woodlands Marathon and finished in a little over 5 hours. I was divorced in January 2017 and laid off from Shell Oil Company in March 2017 and currently work for myself as a CPA. Although I'm a horrible cook and poor housekeeper, I still get by and am working to simplify things to allow for more free time. Oh, and I plan on staying active and living to be over a 100 and believe it's feasible. I hope you will also live a long and prosperous life. Thanks for reading and hope to meet you soon!

It’s always best to be yourself and be natural. Despite the websites best efforts, nobody will be matched perfectly after answering some questions on the computer. I don't believe you can pre-determine a serious relationship, but can with intentions. The traits I admire are honesty, trustworthy, hard-working, loyal, clean, dependable, spiritual, good cook, fun to be around, enjoy sports, good communicator, generous, stay in shape with exercising and no drama. No excessive drugs, drinking or smoking. I’m trying to live to be over 100 and hope you will also. Looking forward to meeting you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 41 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 4, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2019

Similar Members