Similar Members

Eva

33 Years Old, Female

About Eva

USER ID: 1000738

Location: Parañaque City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I am a teacher by profession and very kind hearted person down to earth, have sense of humor, trustworthy, loving caring and sweet. I am very passionate in my profession and very accommodating and versatile whatever the situation has arisen I will do it without any complain coz I believed that in every problem there is always a solution. I consider myself as very kind hearted person I feel sad when I see some needy person and I always wanted to shared my blessings to them. I am very trustworthy and I have high ethical standard I always do what I say action for me is very important than words. When I have a deal with somebody I see to it that I am on time coz I have words of honor. I am also God fearing person God is the center of my life and I have always time for him no matter how busy I am. I always surrender and ask help for his guidance especially to have always good decision and healthy life and I want this way inculcate and teach them to my children and family to be as how I raised my parents. I have strong family values, very hardworking I want all my goals could achieved. I admit I have many mistake in life but I used it as my motivation to strive harder and to become my life better. I love to always mingle with the people who has give me some knowledge and idea and talk about everything.I am the kind of person that I'm not impress by money, title's, degree or even beauty but I am impress of kindness, humility, dignity and generosity. But I hate the people who is arrogant and no respect with other people feelings because I'm the kind of person that I always understand other people feelings though I can fight my opinion if it is right but I always consider the feelings of other's if I will hurt them. And also I hate messy things around me it makes me feel irritates but I can manages or control it I am very organized person but you don't see me sad coz I always smile all the time I'm not easy to grumpy. I am also sweet I always say and shown my feelings to my love that I love him and I am very caring I will do my very best to make my man happy in any ways.Well....I think not enough this page to write about all myself if you want to know me better just ask anything and everything Though I am very private person but I know that achieved and to have a wonderful relationship to someone we need an open communication and know his background well even the small things about him/her.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 3, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 20, 2018

Similar Members