Call us: (800) 578-1469

Christian Filipina Forum

User driven knowledge base

I HAVE TO WORK HARD AND BE STRONG!

Update | Cancel

Posted on April 16,2013

I am a Sales Consultant, Secretary, Sales Representative in a Secret Company ,Last month is Big challenged in my life maybe untill now., My Boss gven me  a tasks that Im not Good at, He was gven me 1 week to finish it . and after 1 week I passed it to him .. he just said - I dont like this .. I tot your deserving for dis company why is it you gave to  me that shit thing .. Stay away from me!! He acted like  that sometimes to his employees but not to me. I never give him up instead of resigning I look for sales and Buyers .. he was amazed becoz i almost sell all  the Items.. i was shocked Bcoz my Monster Boss started to Smile and talked to me. But deep inside i really dont like him. and the worst he said He likes me..haha "Dios ko po". 

MUSANG, dont you know that you can file a case against your boss for sexual harrassment? That is provided for in the  Womens Code. That was so rude of him to express his personal interest on you.  My advice to you is, never apply for a job that you dont quaify for. Unless the company hires you and gives you the proper training to handle the job. Once you have the quaification and the correct training for the job, you will surely be ready to do the work efficiently.

The reason why your boss was so uptight was because, your company was not earning much and that worries him a lot. But he should not make it as an excuse to insult you. Never allow anyone to degrade you, much more your boss. I can understand that you need the job, but you deserve respect Musang. I am afraid  you did not know your rights as an employee when you joined the workforce.  Now  I hope you will be aware of your rights and responsibilities as an employee.

Teresita said: