Call us: (800) 578-1469

Christian Filipina Forum

User driven knowledge base

What are good questions to ask to get to know someone very well, Good questions to ask before getting to involved.

Update | Cancel

Posted on March 15,2013

What are  good questions to ask to get to know someone very well,  Good questions to ask before getting to involved.  Because spending time with someone either chat, call, emails, you put your heart in it, time on it and  sometimes money in it such as International text  long  distance call, sms, etc,  you put an  effort  in it, and yet  you’re unsure if your relationship with this person is for  the right reasons, or whether it’s just because  they are just lonely  WORST thing  if  you were just  on the rebound from  their  divorce or Break up .  I’m not good at  this- get -a clearer perspective on whether or not it’s loneliness that motivates  him to keep  communicating  or whether  he have  genuinely good reasons of staying  connected.  Because to proceed with such relationship for the sake of having someone, and this is (YOU) later you’ll pay a strong price of your pain and suffering. . 

In my opinion, I must speak straightforward to that person if he likes me or not, if he interested/romantically attracts with me. straight to the point. brief and concise, show rapport to the individual..