Call us: (800) 578-1469

Christian Filipina Forum

User driven knowledge base

Junie's posts

Ladies: How much do you trust your… Read More...

"Always trust your woman's intuition"-Never underestimate the power of women's intuition. Some recognize game before you even play it. Is this true?…

on July 20, 2013 2 likes 430 views 4 replies

The Sensitive Filipina

How can we find true happinness???? Read More...

In life we always had this feeling of emptiness that we are unable to determine like we wanted to satisfy ourselves with the things that we think…

on July 17, 2013 2 likes 635 views 13 replies

CF Family Forum

What is the last time you did something… Read More...

I like to think I live my life in a way that uplifts people, but I’m not very good with motivational discourse.I want to know what you have to…

on July 15, 2013 0 likes 509 views 7 replies

CF Family Forum

What would your life be 5 years from now? Read More...

This just came into my mind right now. I know it's just a simple question. Some of you may have heard this during your elementary or high school…

on July 15, 2013 1 likes 823 views 24 replies

CF Family Forum

Can LOVE really be learned? Read More...

I've heard many questions bout this. And I think its time for us to really share our insights on this matter if it's true…

on July 15, 2013 1 likes 545 views 14 replies

The Foreign Man

Knowing if I should Love Again..... Read More...

Not all break ups hurt, but the ones that hurt can hurt bad.If you’re suffering from a painful heartbreak, take solace in the fact that you at…

on July 4, 2013 19 likes 14.6K views 30 replies

Transforming Past Challenges

Does it MATTER whom you'll be wed with? Read More...

DISCLAIMERBefore I'm gonna post, I would like to tell you first that what I'm about to share is NOT my piece of writing. Last night, a friend on my…

on June 25, 2013 0 likes 977 views 20 replies

Never been Marrieds

Honest, Loving Man Looking For Honest,… Read More...