Similar Members

Gwen

23 Years Old, Female

About Gwen

USER ID: 996562

Location: Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Philippines

My name is Gwen. So I think that names suit me because I am calm person who never want to argue someone and who do not have an ardent temper. I really hate quarrels because I take everything so close to heart. But if it is necessary I can prove my rights. So also I am very kind person. I always try to help everyone who asks me about it. My friends call me very kind as I never refuse them. They can ask help even at night.

In free time I like to meet with friends. We spend a lot of time being together and going out.



Also I like spend time with my family so much. My family live in province. On weekend sometimes I go home to meet my mother, grandparents. If everybody is at grandparents’ home we cook sweets, tasty food and enjoy. My family used to celebrate every holiday and it is wonderful time as everybody is at home.

So I liked to be with family, at home, another things what I like to do is travelling.



about my education. I am a student and almost in 2 years I will graduate. If most are not sure to become CPA as for me I WILL BE! But all it will depend on destiny I do not like planning and guess future I just live without big plans. Inspite of every difficulties I can handle it. because I know God is with me. 😇😇😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
84 lbs (38.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 25, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 08, 2018

Similar Members