Similar Members

Roky

65 Years Old, Male

About Roky

USER ID: 979621

Location: Mount Airy, North Carolina, United States

For those who keep up with these things, I am a Libra and was born in the year of the water dragon. Compatibility of signs would be nice, but not a deal breaker.

I had no idea how many beautiful women would be on this site. To all that have expressed interest, thank you. Remember that the woman always picks the man. It has been said that a man chases a woman until she catches him. I would love to have suggestions on where to live and why, when I move this year.

My name is Roky and I am 65 years on this earth. I have lost my wife of 12 years this past year. She was my best friend and my best lover. We both were 52 years when we married and knew what we didn’t want in a marriage, but with God’s help we met and married. The last 8 months of her life was spent battling brain cancer.

After the brain surgery she suffered from incontinence and needed assistance going to the toilet. After 8 months of changing diapers I can appreciate what mothers go through with their babies. Except my ‘baby’ could talk. I thank God for everyone of those diaper changes, because it meant another day with my wife. I thought my wife and I were close, but the last few months proved that we could be so much closer.

I now know what being as ‘one’ means and that is what I am searching for. I have achieved most of my goals over my lifetime. I enjoy helping others achieve their dreams. Always remember if I have received $1 or $30, 000 that 10% belongs to God’s work.

I will be attracted to the face that I will want to wake up and see every morning for the rest of my life. But, I will stay for the inner beauty of my wife-to-be. I am a deeply passionate man and that is an important part of my life. My wife can have a few hobbies and interest that don’t include me, but I want a 24/7 wife.

So if I am the kind of man you seek, contact me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 30, 2018
Last logged in: May 17, 2018

Similar Members